Home » Story » BCI Award Winners 2020

BCI Award Winners 2020

The winners of the BCI Award 2020 were recently announced at the IEEE SMC conference during the Award ceremony.

The BCI Award is organized every year by the BCI Award foundation, led by Christoph Guger and Dean Krusienski.

The head of the jury Aysegul Gunduz selected the winners with the help of the other jury members Sergey D. Stavisky (winner 2019), Adriane Randolph, Steve Meng, Jörn Rickert, Fabien Lotte and Yannick Roy.

We are very happy to be part of this Award and would like to congratulate the winners!

Find out who won the BCI Award 2020 and read more about the winning projects.

Click here to learn more about the BCI Award. 


Do you have any questions regarding our Company, our Products or our Technology?
We are happy to receive your message!